Botschaft

Die Botschaft schließt Freitags um 13:30 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Botschaft der Republik Südafrika seit dem 1. Juli 2018 Freitags um 13:30 Uhr schließt. Die Öffnungszeiten der Konsularabteilung (Visa & südafrikanische Dokumente) ändern sich dadurch nicht. Bitte |+| hier klicken, um zu den Öffnungszeiten zu gelangen.

Feiertage 2019

An folgenden 12 Feiertagen bleibt die Botschaft der Republik Südafrika geschlossen:

    • Tue, 01 January, New Year’ Day 
    • Fri , 08 March, International Women’s Day
    • Friday, 19 April , Good Friday
    • Monday, 22 April, Family Day
    • Wed , 01 May , Workers Day 
    • Thursday, 30 May, Ascension Day
    • Monday, 10 June, Whit Day / Pentecost Day
    • Mon, 17 June, Youth Day (holiday on Sun 16 Jun)
    • Thu, 03 October, Day of German Unity
    • Mon, 16 Dec, Day of Reconciliation
    • Wed, 25 December, Christmas Day
    • Thu, 26 December, Day of Goodwill

    Botschaft, Politik, Topnews

    31. Januar 2019

    Mission at Work: Minister Plenipotentiary Cassimjee Holds Lecture at Humboldt University

    On 31 January 2019, Minister Plenipotentiary Cassimjee held a lecture at the Humboldt University's Institute for Sociology (Comparative analysis of political systems) on: "The politicization of...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Topnews, Politik

    30. Januar 2019

    Mission at Work: Meeting with MP Ulle Schauws, Spokeswoman on Woman´s and Cultural Issues, Alliance 90/ Greens

    On 30 January 2019, Minister Plenipotentiary Cassimjee and his team met with MP Ulle Schauws, Spokeswoman on Woman´s and Cultural Issues, Alliance 90/ Greens parliamentary group and Vice- Chairwoman...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Topnews

    29. Januar 2019

    Mission at Work: Ambassador Sizani Attends Lecture by Brian Currin: The state of South Africa

    On 29 January 2019, Ambassador Sizani, Minister Plenipotentiary and Counsellor Basson attended a Lunch Talk at the Robert Bosch Academy with the Academy's current Richard von Weizsäcker Fellow Brian...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Topnews, Botschaft, Presse

    18. Dezember 2018

    IEC Special Registration Weekend for 2019 National Elections: 1-3 February 2019

    The Embassy of The Republic of South African will be open from Friday 1st February to Sunday, 3 February 2019 from 8h00 to 17h00 (Special registration weekend), for unregistered SA...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Wirtschaft, Topnews

    11. Dezember 2018

    SA Mission at Work: Ambassador Sizani Participates in a Panel Discussion: "South Africa - Africa's Biggest Market: Investment Opportunities for German Companies"

    On 7 December 2018, Ambassador Sizani participated in a panel discussion titled "South Africa - Africa's biggest market: investment opportunities for German Companies" at the Nuremberg...

    |+| zum Artikel
    Copyright by SA Embassy 2017