Botschaft

Feiertage 2017

An folgenden 12 Feiertagen bleibt die Botschaft der Republik Südafrika geschlossen:

  • Sunday, 01 January: New Year’ Day (Embassy closed on 02 Jan)
  • Tuesday, 21 March: Human Rights Day
  • Friday, 14 April: Good Friday
  • Monday, 17 April: Family Day
  • Monday, 01 May: Workers Day
  • Thursday, 25 May: Ascension Day
  • Monday, 5 June: Whit Day / Pentecost Day
  • Friday, 16 June: Youth Day
  • Sunday, 24 September: Heritage Day (Embassy closed on 25 Sep)
  • Tuesday, 03 October: Day of German Unity
  • Monday, 25 December: Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, 26 December: Day of Goodwill

    Botschaft, Topnews

    09. October 2017

    "Fight Against Poverty is the Priority" - An Interview with South Africa’s Ambassador Phumelele Stone Sizani in Berlin

    When Phumelele Stone Sizani arrived in Berlin in October last year it was autumn. The leaves of the trees in Tiergarten opposite his new office were changing colour already. With 13 degrees it was a...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Wirtschaft, Südafrika in...

    29. September 2017

    South African Pavilion at ANUGA 2017, Cologne

    South Africa is again featured with a National Pavilion at ANUGA food trade fair in order to promote its excellent fine food, canned food and meat products globally. A total of 38 companies are...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Topnews

    29. September 2017

    Mission Hosts Successful Heritage Day Celebration

    On Friday, 22nd September 2017, the South African Ambassador to Germany, H.E. Phumelele Stone Sizani, had invited the South African Diaspora and friends for a rather informal Boerewors-Braai at the...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Wirtschaft, Topnews

    16. September 2017

    South Africa and Bremen to Deepen Long-Standing Relationship

    On 15 September 2017, Ambassador Sizani was welcomed by Bremen's Mayor Carsten Sieling. After the signing of the Golden Book of on of the oldest City States, they discussed the future of the...

    |+| zum Artikel

    Botschaft, Topnews, Bilaterale Beziehungen,...

    14. September 2017

    SA Mission Attends NRW-Sommerfest 2017

    On Tuesday 5 September 2017, Minister Plen. Mohamed Cassimjee and Counsellor Economic Mike Basson attended the traditional North-Rhine-Westphalia "Sommerfest" which brought together around...

    |+| zum Artikel
    Copyright by SA Embassy 2017